Shopping in the centre of Lüsen - inexpensive and personal

- Bakery - Confectionery - Market Gasser (groceries, houshold goods and a large selection of South Tyrolean products such as cheese, bacon, grappa and strudel), Tel. 0472 413810, www.baeckerei-gasser.it
- Market Mair Lüsen (groceries, Lebensmittel, mixed articles, newspapers and tobacco), Tel. 0472 413733
- Ida's Ladede, Pöder Ida (mixed articles), Tel. 0472 413 734
- Old town of Brixen (distant 12 km from Lüsen) with a variety of shopping opportunities


Craftsmen and service providers in Lüsen

- Agreiter Karl, Gschliererweg 4 - karl.agreiter@rolmail.net
- Plumber Dorfmann, Huben 4 - dietmar@bauspenglerei-dorfmann.com
- Electro Federspieler, Herbert Klein Kaneiderweg 1 - federspieler-herbert@dnet.it
- Federspieler Raimund, Preisen 9 - info@tischlerei-federspieler.it
- Electro Fischnaller Josef, Unterdorferweg 26 - l.fisch@bfree.it
- Gasser Martin, Bergerstr. 6 Tel. 320 035 1097
- Bakery and Pastry Gasser BROThers, Preisen 1 - Tel. 0472 413 810 - info@baeckerei-gasser.it
- Kaser KG, Lüsnerstr. 7- info@autoservicekaser.it
- Metalform OHG, Lüsnerstr. 21 - info@metalform.bz
- Kier GmbH, Lüsnerstr.8 - info@kier-baufirma.com
- Molling Ewald, Unterrunggerstr. 3 - info@molling.it
- Niederkofler Rudolf, St. Florianweg 6 - info@fliesenleger.bz.it
- Oberhauser Alfred Geom., Unterdorferweg 7- alfred.oberhauser@dnet.it
- Oberhauser Gebr. und Co. OHG, Lüsnerstr. 9 - info@gebr-oberhauser.bz.it
- Pichler Erich, St. Killianweg 9 - erich.pichler@cheapnet.it
- Pichler Hans, St. Killianweg 8 - hans.pichler@rolmail.net
- Ragginer Franz, Lüsnerstr. 4 - ragginer@lvh.it
- Tscholl OhG (Locksmith), Petschieder Str. 29a - info@tscholl-metallbau.it
- WEMA (heating and sanitation) - wema.ohg@dnet.it